GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI DIRECTORATE OF EDUCATION: INCLUSIVE EDUCATION BRANCH AMRITA SHERGIL SCHOOL BUILDING BEHIND LADY SHRI RAM COLLEGE. LAJPAT NAGAR-IV, NEW DELHI-110024

No. F.100/DDE(IEB)/Admn.Cell/Pt.file/2017-18/ 5 43 - 545

Dated: 18/02/2021

ORDER

Sub: Cancellation of candidature for TGT- Special Education Teacher (Guest) for the year 2020-21 and onwards

This is in continuation to the Public Notice No. F.100/DDE(IEB)/Admn.Cell/ Pt.file/2017-18/258-263 dated 25.01.2021 regarding allotment of schools to the candidates for engagement as TGT- Special Education Teacher (Guest) for the year 2020-21.

And whereas, 61 candidates have not reported or resigned from the said post; therefore the candidature of these 61 candidates for the post of TGT- Special Education Teacher (Guest) is herby cancelled. The list of such 61 candidates is given in Annexure- I.

This issues with the prior approval of the Director (Education), GNCTD.

(RAMACHANDRA SHINGARE) JOINT DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION (IEB)

No. F.100/DDE(IEB)/Admn.Cell/Pt.file/2017-18/543-545

Dated: 18/02/2021

Copy to:

1. P.S. to Pr. Secretary (Education), GNCTD

2. P.S. to Director (Education), GNCTD

3. OS(IT) Branch to upload the order on the departmental website

Guard File

(RAMACHANDRA SHINGARE) JOINT DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION (IEB)

List of 61 candidates whose candidature cancelled

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8	2020000132 2020000657 2020002899 2020005129 2020005380	Tanu Sunil Kumar Raghvendra Kumar Chaudhari	None None	GEN SC	Not Reported
3 4 5 6 7	2020002899		None	SC	Not Deported
4 5 6 7	2020005129	Raghvendra Kumar Chaudhari			Not Reported
5 6 7			None	SC	Not Reported
6 7	2020005200	Balram Sharma	None	EŴS	Not Reported
Ź	2020005360	Sharv Datt Anand	None	GÉN	Not Reported
	2020005676	Mubarik Hussain	None	OBC	Not Reported
8	2020005790	Pratibha Malhan	None	OBC	Not Reported
	202000/522	Usha	Ortho hand	OBC	Not Reported
9	2020008129	Tanu Shrestha	None	GEN	Not Reported
10	2020008914	Karuna	None	GEN	Not Reported
11	2020010675	Savitri Patel	None	OBC	Not Reported
12	2020010905	Shweta	None	SC	Not Reported
13	2020012621	Mahendra	None	SC	Not Reported
14	2020013644	Rohit Sahu	None	GEN	Not Reported
15	2020015892	Mansi Grover	None	GEN	Not Reported
16	2020016104	Neha	None	GEN	Not Reported
17	2020017319	Pradeep Kumar Deep	None	SC	Not Reported
18	2020017351	Parmanand Maurya	visually h	GEN OBC	Not Reported
19 20	2020018778	Ajay Kumar Yadav	None	GEN	Not Reported
21	2020019705 2020020718	Parkash Singh Rajnish Kumar Shukla	None None	ÈWS	Not Reported Not Reported
			None	SC	Not Reported
22	2020020939 2020022621	Shivangi Vishal Lalita	None	GEN	Not Reported
24	2020023206	Anita Sharma	None	OBC	Not Reported
25	2020023206	Ankita Siwan	None	GEN	Not Reported
26	2020023781	Deepika Bhardwaj	None	GEN	Not Reported
27	2020023701	Ajeet Kumar	Ortho hand	SC	Not Reported
28	2020027094	Vaibhay Baranwal	None	ÉWS	Not Reported
29	2020028393	Nidhi Gupta	None	GEN	Not Reported
30	2020028979	Mukesh Rani	visually h	GEN	Not Reported
31	2020029796	Shahruna Khan	None	GEN	Relieved
32	2020029985	Pooja Vishkarma	None	GEN	Not Reported
33	2020034710	Himani	None	SC	Not Reported
34	2020034887	Shaifali Panwar	None	GÉN	Not Reported
35	2020035344	Saba Saifi	None	OBC	Not Reported
36	2020036895	Pankaj Kumar	None	OBC	Not Reported
37	2020038102	Dinesh Bhaskar	None	GÊN	Not Reported
38	2020040634	Sandeep Kumar Pal	visually h	GEN	Not Reported
39	2020042401	Ankush Dahiya	None	OBC	Not Reported
40	2020043953	Vikas Chandra Jaiswal	None	GEN	Not Reported
41	2020044511	Nalin Kumar Pandey	None	GÉN	Not Reported
42	2020047066	Sonam	None	GÉN	Not Reported
43	2020047978	Karan Kumar	None	SC	Not Reported
44	2020048610	Neha	None	SC	Resigned
45	2020048656	Prity Dubey	None	GÉN	Not Reported
46	2020049193	Sana Khanam	None	GEN	Not Reported
47	2020050829	Mohd Nauman	None	OBC	Not Reported
48	2020052657	Dinesh	None	SC	Relieved
49	2020056630	Chandan Kumar Gautam	None	GEN	Not Reported
50	2020057207	Monika Sain	None	GEN	Not Reported
51	2020063210	Kajal Singh	None	GÉN	Not Reported
52	2020063565	Sweety	None	GEN	Not Reported
53	2020063912	Shivya Sharma	None	GEN	Not Reported
54	2020065879	Suruchi Kaushik Sonia Bindlish Rastogi	None	GEN GEN	Relieved
55 56	2020065933 2020066339	Manoj Kumar	None None	GEN	Not Reported Not Reported
57	2020067272	Seema	None	GEN	Relieved
58	2020067272	Pawan Kumar	None	GEN	Relieved
59	2020067626	Rahul Sharma	None	GEN	Not Reported
60	2020009308	Divya Vats	None	GEN	Not Reported
61	2020070110	Aashima Sharma	None	GEN	Not Reported

